About MasonSoft

Masonsoft software co., LTD., founded by the head office in silicon valley, was incorporated in China in 2002, with a history of 16 years. Headquartered in chengdu city center and high-tech west, has also set up more than 10 operating agencies at China and oversea, including leshan, mianyang, nanchong company, Canada Toronto, Ukraine, India branch, with more than 200 formal employees. Currently, it is one of the largest Internet companies specializing in the development and operation of social networking sites in western China.
Jason is a graduate of Tsinghua university and the university of California, Berkeley. In 1998, I first got venture capital in the silicon valley of the United States and started his business. Now he has more than 20 years of rich experience. As Jason's second venture project, maosong software has been growing continuously in the past 16 years.
In addition to many industry-leading projects in the United States, maosong software has also carried out incubation investment for other Internet projects. So far, it has successfully incubated 7 projects, and many of them are the first in its field. In terms of success rate, it has been far greater than the success of most Internet enterprises invested by venture capital, especially in the field of making friends.
At present, maosong software has more than 20 English and German dating platforms, and is providing dating services for singles in the United States, Canada, Australia, Britain, Germany, France and other developed countries and regions in the world. Maosong software focuses on each segment of the dating market, there are a number of sites in its market segment has achieved the industry first. As one of the world leaders in the development of dating industry, the company is committed to providing a reliable, effective and user-centered online dating platform to help single people find happiness.

Mason Orientation:

To serve serious singles in each niche market, develop strict identity authentication and member complaint system,and spare no efforts to maintain membership quality, dating-process safety and online-dating effects.。

Mason Mission:

To be the leader in online-dating field.

Mason Culture:

Customer supreme
Freedom and Openness
Innovation and Beyond

Mason Talent Concept:

What we recruit are not employees, but partners; Only data can prove yourself; Talents are bound to stand out.

关于茂松

茂松软件(Masonsoft)有限公司,总公司创办在硅谷,2002年在国内注册成立,迄今已有16年历史。总部位于成都市中心和高新西区,也先后在国内外成立十余家运营机构,包括乐山、绵阳、南充公司,加拿大多伦多、乌克兰、印度分部等,拥有正式员工200余名。目前是中国西部地区规模最大的专业开发和运营社交交友网站的互联网公司之一。
创始人(Jason)毕业于清华大学,加州大学伯克利分校。1998年首次在美国硅谷拿到风投开始创业,至今已经有20余年的丰富经验,茂松软件作为Jason的第二个创业项目,在16年中不断成长,不仅奠定了行业领先的地位,也已沉淀出了成熟稳定的茂松团队。
茂松软件除运作不少在美国行业第一的项目,也同时进行其他互联网项目的孵化投资,现已成功孵化出7家项目,且有不少项目是其领域第一。从成功率来讲,已经远大于绝大多数风险资金投资的互联网企业,尤其是交友领域的成功。
目前茂松软件旗下有20余个英文德文交友平台,正在为美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、英国、德国、法国等世界发达国家和地区的单身人士提供婚恋交友服务。茂松软件专注于各个细分交友市场,有多个网站在其细分市场已做到行业第一。作为世界婚恋交友行业发展的领先者之一, 公司致力于提供可靠、有效、以用户为中心的在线婚恋交友平台来帮助单身人士寻找到幸福。

茂松定位

服务于各个细分市场的真诚征友的单身人群,并建立严格的身份认证机制和会员投诉机制,通过客服24小时人工审核、技术屏蔽以及会员投诉等方式最大限度地保证会员质量、征友过程的安全,和在线征友的效果。

茂松愿景

成为婚恋交友平台的领跑者。

茂松文化

客户至上、自由开放、创新超越

茂松人才观

我们招聘的不是雇员,而是合作伙伴;只有数据能证明自己,优秀的人才必将脱颖而出